

2023-2024 SCWA Board of Directors Roster

Tehama County: Dave Gowan, Board President, Red Bluff-Tehama County Chamber of Commerce

Shasta County North: Matthew (Matt) Doyle, Board Vice President, Lake Shasta Caverns

Plumas County: Jeff Titcomb, Board Secretary/Treasurer, Indian Valley Chamber of Commerce

Butte County: Vacant Seat

Lassen County: Kelly Ackley, Lassen County Chamber of Commerce Modoc County: Lorissa Soriano, Modoc Outdoor Recreation & Tourism Shasta County-Redding: Ed Rullman, Best Western PLUS Hilltop Inn Redding

Shasta County East: Tina Peluso, Great Shasta Rail Trail Association

Siskiyou County: Heather Dodds, Discover Siskiyou

Siskiyou County: Richard Dinges, Weed Chamber of Commerce

Trinity County: Julia Ellis, Strawhouse Resorts & Cafe **Trinity County:** Ryan Cinelli, Lakeview Terrace Resorts