Siskiyou County - Mount Shasta

Meet the Board

The Shasta-Cascade Wonderland Association is a non-profit organization that is guided by a 11-member board of directors. These representatives of the tourism and hospitality industry donate their time and energy to help us build a bigger and better tourism economy in the Shasta Cascade Region.

Board President: Dave Gowan 

Red Bluff/Tehama County Chamber, representing Tehama County

Vice President: Matt Doyle                                                                                            

Lake Shasta Caverns, representing Shasta County

Secretary/Treasurer: Jeff Titcomb                                                                                

Sego Lily Designs, representing Plumas County

Past President: Ed Rullman

Best Western PLUS Hilltop Inn Redding, representing Shasta County

At Large Members 

Heather Dodds

Discover Siskiyou, representing Siskiyou County 

Richard Dinges 

Weed Chamber of Commerce, representing Siskiyou County

Ryan Cinelli

Lakeview Terrace Resort, representing Trinity County

Julia Ellis

Strawhouse Resorts & Cafe, representing Trinity County

Lorissa Soriana 

Modoc Outdoor Recreation & Tourism, representing Modoc County 

Tina Peluso

Great Shasta Rail Trail Association, representing Shasta County

Kelly Ackley

Lassen County Chamber of Commerce, representing Lassen County

Open Board Seat, representing Butte County 

Shasta Cascade Wonderland Association
1699 HWY 273, Anderson, CA 96007 | (P) 530-365-7500
Things to Do | Wine & Dine | Events | Planning | Stay | Regions | Partners | Media | About Us | Contact Us
Website Developed by Drozian Webworks